publicationsmopa.blogg.se

Waves complete bundle 9
Waves complete bundle 9




I uninstalled "Waves Central" through Windows Control Panel's "Programs and Features.

waves complete bundle 9

I uninstalled all Waves plugins with "Waves Central". You may want to backup your Waves presets before the next steps (I didn't). You can download the newest "Waves Central" here. You should do this if your licenses are on your hard drive. All my licenses were on a USB stick(with nothing else on it), but just to be safe, I moved all of them to the Cloud using the newest "Waves Central". It can still be found at under "Legacy Versions", as "V9 Plugins*" Mac or Windows. It included everything Waves offered and I had licenses for (up to ).

waves complete bundle 9

I downloaded the offline Waves Complete v9r30 installer for Windows.

waves complete bundle 9

Most of what follows is paraphrased from a post in another forum. The one that gave us the new Waves Installers and Waves Central that screwed up Waves for many.īut, as briefly as possible, below is what finally worked for me with my Windows 7 64 bit system, the latest MTS(at the time) and V9 (up to ) Waves plugins to get back to a new normal. I could write a book on the steps I took(and hours I spent) to get Waves working with MTS after the October 2015 Waves update.






Waves complete bundle 9